• About…

    We will be back 1-1-10 posting about a bunch of random stuff, so until then see ya!
  • Categories

Special Post!Top 7 Candy Bars.

OMG!7 thats like 2 more than normal!Ya,I just love candy so much I can’t help my self.

7 Twix

I like that paicture.

6 3 Musketeers

5 Snickers

I want to try the new snickers ice cream.

4 Kit Kat

I really love Kit Kats!

3 Hershey Bar

I love hersheys!To the kisses to the theme park.Well I never really been there but still.

2 Resses

Not really a candy BAR but still….

100 Grand

100 grands are so good!Really they are.If you never had one you should go get one or 2.

See?Free advertisement.I bet snickers are so pleased with me free advertiseing like that.

~abcd77

WTF Fotos!

2 Responses

  1. Reese’s is so good!!!!! 😀

  2. 3 Musketters should be #1 THEY ARE SO GOOD!

Leave a comment